475th Board of Directors

Chris Madison – Chairman
Brad A. Ball – President
Doug Stewart – VP Finance
PJ Dahl – President, Emeritus
Lee Northrup – VP, Emeritus
Craig Taggart – Director at large
Rhonda Rose – Director at large
Greg Waskul -Director at large
Joe Kentz – Director at large
Larry Tovaas – Director at large
David Madison -Director at large
Nick Martin – Director at large
John Bruning – Director at large
Mark Engleman – Director at large

    If you would like to reach out to a specific board member, please check below:
    Brad A. Ball – PresidentDoug Stewart – VP FinancePJ Dahl – President, EmeritusLee Northrup – VP, EmeritusCraig Taggart – Director at largeRhonda Rose – Director at largeGreg Waskul -Director at largeJoe Kentz – Director at largeLarry Tovaas – Director at largeDavid Madison -Director at largeNick Martin – Director at largeJohn Bruning – Director at largeMark Engleman – Director at large